BTATE OF CALIFORNIA ATE AND CONSUMEF SERVICE AGENC . OVERMNOR EDMUND G, BROWMN JF

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY & AUDIOLOGY & HEARING AID DISPENSERS BOARD
: E 2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 2100, Sacramento, Ca 95815

Phone: (916) 263-2666 Fax: (916) 263-2668 www.speechandhearing.ca.gov

NOTIFICATION OF NAME CHANGE

The Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology & Hearing Aid Dispensers Board may recognize a name change by a licensee if that
name is now their legal name for all purposes and if the change is not made for fraudulent purposes and is not misleading to the
public. If you would like replacement certificates to reflect your new name, please complete Part Il of this form and submit a $25.00
fee per document.

Please allow 10 business days for processing of the name chan ge to appear on the website. Replacement licenses will be mailed
within 3-4 weeks of initial request date. *Replacement licenses are not issued to Aides.

PART I: Please print or type:

NAME: (Please provide name license was issued under)

(First, Middle, Last)

LICENSE TYPE: checkone)y L1SP [JAu [Opau [OHA Ospa [LORpPeE [LAIDE

LICENSE NUMBER: CONTACT PHONE #:

(Please include area code).

ADDRESS OF RECORD:

Would you like your address
of record changed? (Street)

Ovyes Ono

(City, State. Zip Code )

REASON FOR NAME CHANGE:
[l Marriage — Please attach a copy of the marriage certificate or updated California Driver’s License.

[ Dissolution or Legal Separation - Please attach a copy of the court order.

L] other: Please attach appropriate supporting documentation.

(You must provide appropriate supporting documentation in order to complete the name change).

DECLARATION:

I, certify that | was originally issued and currently hold license number
(First Name)

to practice in the state of California under the name of

(First) (Middle) (Last)

| further certify that | have now assumed the name of

(First) (Middle) (Last)
PART IIl: REQUEST FOR REPLACEMENT DOCUMENT (Documents being replaced must be returned with this form).

SELECT THE LICENSE YOU ARE REQUESTING: ($25.00 fee per document)

L] Original Wall License [J Renewal Wall License [ Pocket License

| certify under penalty of perjury of the laws of the State of Califor nia that | am the person who was issued the original wall and/or
pocket certificates by the Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology & Hearing Aid Dispensers Board, for which | am requesting
replacements. | declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

SIGNATURE: DATE:
(REV. 12/11)




