

BUSINESS, CONSUMER SERVICES AND HOUSING AGENCY • GAVIN NEWSOM, GOVERNOR

SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY & AUDIOLOGY & HEARING AID DISPENSERS BOARD 1601 Response Road, Suite 260, Sacramento, CA 95815 P (916) 287-7915 | www.speechandhearing.ca.gov



NOTIFICATION OF ADDRESS AND EMAIL CHANGE

Practice of Fitting or Selling Hearing Aids: Business and Professions Code section 2538.33 requires that each licensee notify the Board in writing of any changes in their place of business within 30 days of engaging in the practice of fitting or selling hearing aids.

Practice of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology: Title 16 California Code of Regulations Section 1399.157.2 requires each person holding or having a license, registration, or application on file with the Board to notify the Board, in writing, of a change of address within 30 calendar days.

If you would like a license to reflect your new address, please complete Part II of this form and submit a \$25.00 fee per document. Make check or money order payable to SLPAHADB. All licensees are permitted one wall license and one pocket license. The documents being replaced must be returned with this form. Replacement licenses are not issued to Aides.

PART I: Please Print or Type

NAME:							
	SP	🗆 AU	🗆 DAU	SPA			
LICENSE TYPE: (Check one)	□ на	🗆 нт					
LICENSE NUMBER:							
ADDRESS OF RECORD: The Address of Record is used for all official correspondence and is public information. The Address of Record may be a PO Box except for the practice of fitting or selling hearing aid which must be an address of a retail business that is routinely open pursuant to Business and Professions Code section 2538.34.							
Name of Business, If Applicable							
Street Address or PO Box City, State, Zip Code							
HOME ADDRESS (for Board use only):							
Street Address			Ci	ty, State, Zip Co	de		
EMAIL (for Board use only):							
PART II: REQUEST FOR REPLACEMENT LICENSE (OPTIONAL)							
SELECT THE LICENSE YOU ARE REQUESTING: (\$25.00 fee per document)							
□ Original Wall License	🗌 Rene	wal Wall L	icense	Pocket	License		
I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.							
SIGNATURE:	TURE:				DATE:		